Legacy Series

An accompaniment to The Loup-Garou Series, the Legacy Series is a 17-18 part novella saga covering the span of five centuries of loup-garou/werewolf history. Integral characters in the Loup-Garou Series like John, Darren, Gregory, Logan, Ben, Dustin, and many more will finally have a story of their own, their backstories explained.

Yes, that’s right, you get to read exactly what happened to Darren’s wife and daughter, all the gritty gangster details of what happened between Logan and Erik in Chicago, and witness the moment when Katey’s parents meet and fall in love for the first time.

Between August, 2017 and probably to December of 2018, I’ll be releasing a new novella every month until its completion.

The Legend – England, 1555 
John Croxen’s Origin

The Legend - New 2

The Guide – Middle East, 1570
Michael, Jane, and Tor find the lost
werewolf and vampire civilization of Arnathia

The Guide - Teaser 2

The Frenchman – England/France, 1623
Darren Dubose’s Origin

Teaser 4

The Prophecy – Russia, 1648
Geoffrey, Hugo, and Michael discover the prophecy foretelling
peace between werewolves and vampires

Prophecy - 1

The Pirate – Caribbean, 1717
James is The Devil Dog of the seas, but harbors a greater secret he’s a werewolf and must evade a notorious pirate hunter, Bart Croxen. Along the way, he falls for a governor’s daughter, the one piece of treasure he can’t have.