The Enigma on Audiobook! Coming This Fall

Guys, I have been busting to tell you about this awesome news! I finally took the leap and decided “You know what, I’m going to try and make an audiobook”. They seem to be gaining in popularity and why not? It’s the next logical step in my journey as an author, right?
Then I discovered this lovely and talented lady, Katie Billings! We’re working together to bring you the audiobook for the first of the Loup-Garou series! THE ENIGMA!
It’s still in the works, but we’re planning on being done by this fall, probably around October. We don’t have a release date yet, but I will certainly let everyone know 😉 I have been gushing over the first few chapters she’s completed, so I know the finished product is going to be amazing! Oh, did I mention this is her first audiobook production! Check out this little teaser from chapter 2!

This entry was posted in Book Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

