New Events Added to Schedule!

I love it when there are author events in my area! I don’t have to travel far and I get to meet some local authors and readers too! If you’re in the Northwest Florida area, you should totally check out these events that I’ll be attending in 2017! I’ll have a selection of books for purchase and some neat swag to giveaway!

Capture

August 19th
Café Bienville, Niceville FL
Stop by and meet me at this quaint hangout joint! I’ll be signing books between 10am and 2pm. Also, check out their amazing food! You won’t regret it!

19429770_10213663831175408_4980671518934193793_n

September 9th
Book Obsessed Babes
Hilton Sandestin Beach Resort and Spa, Destin FL
Come take a dip in the Gulf and then hang out with me at this amazing event! It’s sure to be fun with an outstanding lineup of authors from all genres!


September 30th
Robert Sikes Library, Crestview FL
This library actually has some of my books! Come see me from 10am to 3pm.
(It’s still tentative if I’ll be able to make this one, but I’m going to do my best to be there!)

This entry was posted in Event News, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

