Advisory Notice For My Readers

There’s lots of exciting stuff in the works! Since I’m re-launching all of my novels under my new imprint “Moonstruck Writing”, some books are going to disappear from Amazon. Don’t freak out! They will show back up! A couple of examples are “The Enigma”, “Becoming the Enigma” and “The Princess and Her Rogue”. All three of these novels are in the process of getting re-worked and their re-launch dates have been updated on their designated pages here on my blog.

“The Enigma” will be re-launching on May 6th
“Becoming the Enigma” will be re-launching on June 3rd
“The Princess and Her Rogue” will be re-launching sometime in 2018, but I don’t have a solid date yet.

The biggest reason for these re-works is to gear up for my book signing tour between 2017 and 2018. I’ll be advertising which events I’ll be attending within the next few weeks. I’m still waiting to hear back from a few people, so the list will continue to grow!

Also, if you have read any of these books in the past, you’ll want to check out the re-launch editions before the release of “Beast Within” in late June. Subtle changes to the plot and edits will be made and I’m confident that the overall product will be a huge improvement on the origin release.

In the meantime, we’ve got a new re-lease and a BRAND NEW release coming out within the next couple of months, so stay tuned to my blog and Facebook pages for updates. If you need those links, here they are:

Sheritta Bitikofer Author Facebook Page

Moonstruck Writing with Sheritta Bitikofer Fan Group

Capture

 

This entry was posted in Book Updates, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

