The First Day…

Moonstruck Wolfgirl

Yes, I know this is a little off topic from what I normally post and it doesn’t really belong to either of the stories I have going on right now, but this story has been pressing on me for the last couple of days and unless I let it out, I won’t be able to write anything else. It’s based off of a personal experience. It’s not what happened, but it could have. And if it did, I probably wouldn’t be writing about it to begin with.


She sat in her car, staring ahead at the stone edifice of building 400. This was her first visit to the campus. Up to this point, it had been all online, but she couldn’t continue without meeting her academic advisor. If emails were enough, she wouldn’t have been there.

This was the only time she could squeeze out of her work schedule to be…

View original post 2,361 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

