The Loup-Garou Book Series Trailer

So, I don’t know it’s the writing bug that’s biting me in the butt or if I’m just finally getting my life back on track, but I’m getting super excited about my Loup-Garou series again.

12621977_10205806784231219_885221115918139591_oI released the first book in this saga, “The Enigma”, back in June and I plan to release its sequel, “Becoming the Enigma”, sometime towards the middle to end of August. I’ve written the first chapter in the third installment, “Beast Within”, but haven’t been able to do much anything else because of anxiety attacks, work being crazy, and school consuming much of my free writing time. The course ends in August, so I should be free to continue writing in my novels around that time.

But, you know that breathless kind of excitement when you think about someone you love or when you’re looking forward to something special? That’s what I’ve been feeling lately with writing in the Loup-Garou series. I tried to calm this building tension by creating the book trailer for the series, but it’s just made me more excited. Getting my first review for “The Enigma” didn’t help either. She gave it a 5 star rating, said she absolutely loved it and is ready for the next book. This review came at an awesome time when I was just about ready to give up on publishing any more books because of the immense cost involved with editing the manuscripts. I was going to publish “Becoming the Enigma” and “Passions” which are pretty much ready, and then drop the whole author thing. But now I’ve reevaluated and decided I’ll focus exclusively on the Loup-Garou series, whose story and characters are the nearest and dearest to my heart.

Anyway, without further delay, here is the book trailer for the Loup-Garou series. Keep in mind, this depicts scenes from all of the first three books to give you a taste of what’s to come. Let me know what you think! And if it makes you want to start reading, check out The Enigma on Amazon  today!

This entry was posted in Book Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

