Merry Christmas to All!

I just wanted to write a quick blog to wish everyone out there a Merry Christmas. I’m writing from sunny, warm Orlando Florida! When we drove in at 4pm, it was 84 degrees. Doesn’t quite feel like Christmas this year because of the crazy weather we’ve been having. But, regardless of the weather and the stressful duties of holidays errands, I am with family now and it’ll be a glorious weekend.

I also want to take the time to announce the release of “Saving The Beast”, the third installment of the Decimus Trilogy! Check it out on Amazon Kindle! Still working out the layout for the print compilation of all three books, but I will let everyone know when it is ready.

In the meantime, I’ve been working hard on a serious rework for one of my favorite novels: The Enigma. I’m hoping to have that released, as well as it’s sequel “Becoming The Enigma” by March, but I can’t promise anything. The holidays are indeed, a very busy time and I’m not even a quarter of the way through it all. But, it is going to be spectacular. Stay tuned for updates on that.

And don’t think I’ve forgotten about “Passions”. You may remember I mentioned it in a previous blog. It is still a pot of boiling water on my much crowded stove, but I’ve had to put it on the back burner as The Enigma series has taken center stage. Reason being is that I’m having it professionally edited by SolaFide Publishing and they returned the manuscript at break-neck speed. They requested that I review the edits, make necessary changes, and return it to them for a second round and I’m doing my best to not keep them waiting. My work on “Passions” will resume once Enigma is taken care of.

So with that, I will close this post. I know, it’s not nearly as long as some of my others, but I’m sure you’re getting tired of how I drag on sometimes. I’ll be putting out another post (probably next week) about some neat software I’ve been using and my GoFundMe account.

Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays and best wishes for a safe and prosperous New Year!

This entry was posted in Book Updates, General Blogs, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

